Recorded in the Concert Hall, Studio 2, 27-20 August 2012

Producer: Preben Iwan
Co-producer: Ivar Munk
Engineering and editing: Preben Iwan

Executive Producer: Lars Hannibal

Cover Photo: Charlotte E. Z. Bruun Petersen
Michala Petri Photo: Tom Barnard
Michael Bojesen Photo: Steen Brogaard
Danish Vocal Ensemble Photo: Per Morten Abrahamsen

Artwork and cover design: OUR Recordings / CEZBP

Recorded and produced with support from Gramex Collective Funds Soloist Association of 1921, Henrik Eckholdt, Augustinus Foundation and the Oticon Foundation.

Recorders: Moeck, Ehlert and Mollenhauer

Recorded in DXD audio format (Digital eXtreme Definition), 352.8 kHz / 24 bit.

- 3x DPA 4006TL
- 2x DPA 4015TL
- 2x U89 Neumann
- 2x AKG 414 -
- 1x Sennheiser MKH40. 

Converters / & Preamps: DAD AX24 - DAW system: Pyramix with the Smart AV Tango controller.
Monitoring: B & W 802 Diamond speakers.