Recorded in the Danish Radio Concert Hall, April 5 - 7, 2006

Producer: Preben Iwan
Balance engineer: Jan Oldrup

Executive Producer : Lars Hannibal

Cover painting: "Movements" by Lars Physant
Graphic design: Charlotte Bruun Petersen
Spanish translation: Silvia Magrinyà-Costàn

- Sopranino: Moeck Rottenburgh
- Soprano: Mollenhauer Modern Soprano
- Alto: Mollenhauer Modern Alto
- Tenor: Moeck Ehlert Tenor

Thanks to
- Artistic Director and General Manager Per Erik Veng, Danish National Symphony Orchestra / DR for his generous support from the first time he heard of the project. (
- Fundación Reina Isabel de Dinamarca, for sponsoring travels between Barcelona and Copenhagen.
- Lars Physant for his generosity and support, and for his permission to use his painting for the cover.(
- Linda and Bob Attiyeh for the commission of Études.

The CD has been recorded in cooperation with Danish Broadcasting Corporation