Recorded August 8-12 2011 in Christianskirken, Copenhagen, Denmark

Recorded by Timbre Music -
Recording producer: Preben Iwan

Executive producers: Lars Hannibal and Ivar Munk

Sound engineering: Preben Iwan & Mikkel Nymand

Booklet notes: Joshua Cheek
Photos: Tom Barnard, Ivan Riordan Boll, Keith Saunders, Georg Oddner
Artwork and cover design: Charlotte E. Z. Bruun Petersen

Recorded with generous support from Statens Kundtfond

Thanks to Peter Borum for permission to use the poem "I" by Inger Christensen.

Recorders: Moeck, Ehlert and Mollenhauer

Recorded in the DXD audio format (Digital eXtreme Definition), 352.8 kHz / 24bit.

- 3x DPA 4006TL
- 2x DPA 4011TL
- 4x U89 Neumann
- 1x Sennheiser MKH40.

Converters/ & Preamps: DAD AX24
DAW system: Pyramix with Smart AV Tango controller
Monitoring: B&W 802 Diamond speakers